MHS NSDK 39th annual Thevaram Recital Competition

I would like to extend my heart felt thanks to following good souls for their contributions to make MHS NSDK 39th annual Thevaram Recital Competition a grand success :

Serikasi Datuk Mohan Shan the national president & Sangapooshan sri Ganeson hon. gen. secretary.

SRJK (T) Lobak head mistress & teachers

Lobak Balathandayuthabani temple chairman and committe members.

Ragaventhira ashram and Sivachariar Dr. Ananda Gobi Gurukkal.

MHS NSDK Exco members.

MHS LCs’ chairmen & committee members.

Ladies wing chairperson Sangapooshan Suppammah & all ladies

All participants and their parents

All donors and well wishers.

All news paper reporters.

With your continuous support rest assure that we could provde even better services to Hindu populace. Thank you very much.May God bless us all.

You may also like...